Just like everything else, I have a social media outlet for tracking my reading material.  If you are on Good Reads friend me! If you don’t know what it is – check out www.goodreads.com.  The website allows you to make note of books you want to read and review books you have already finished.

I decided in 2013 I wanted to best last year’s 60+ books read, so I set a goal of 70+ books for the year. 

So far I’ve read:

cover title author avg rating rating shelves date read date added Down_arrow
cover

With This Ring, I'm Confused (Ashley Stockingdale, #3)
title

author

avg rating

3.88
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it (my current rating) it was amazing
shelves

date read

Jan 13, 2013 [edit]
date added

Jan 08, 2013
actions

cover

Making Room for Life: Trading Chaotic Lifestyles for Connected Relationships
title

author

avg rating

3.74
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it (my current rating) it was amazing
shelves

date read

Jan 08, 2013 [edit]
date added

Jan 06, 2013
actions

cover

Come to the Table
title

author

avg rating

4.19
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it (my current rating) really liked it it was amazing
shelves

date read

Jan 06, 2013 [edit]
date added

Jan 04, 2013
actions

cover

Paul's Letter to the Philippians (BibleDude Community Commentary Series)
title

author

avg rating

4.50
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it (my current rating) it was amazing
shelves

date read

Jan 07, 2013 [edit]
date added

Jan 03, 2013
actions

cover

A Certain Risk: Living Your Faith at the Edge
title

author

avg rating

3.83
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it (my current rating) really liked it it was amazing
shelves

date read

Jan 06, 2013 [edit]
date added

Jan 03, 2013
actions

cover

A Great Deliverance (Inspector Lynley #1)
title

author

avg rating

4.03
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it (my current rating) it was amazing
shelves

date read

Jan 2013 [edit]
date added

Dec 28, 2012
actions

Currently Reading:

author

avg rating

3.77
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it it was amazing
shelves

date read

not set[edit]
date added

Jan 14, 2013
actions

cover

A Positive Life: Living with HIV as a Pastor, Husband, and Father
title

author

avg rating

4.41
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it it was amazing
shelves

date read

not set[edit]
date added

Jan 10, 2013
actions

cover

How Can I Love Those Prickly People?
title

author

avg rating

0.00
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it it was amazing
shelves

date read

not set[edit]
date added

Jan 08, 2013
actions

cover

The Respect Dare: 40 Days to a Deeper Connection with God and Your Husband
title

author

avg rating

3.50
my rating

didn't like it it was ok liked it really liked it it was amazing
shelves

date read

not set[edit]
date added

Jan 07, 2013
actions

Look for a book review on The Respect Dare shortly. I’ll give you a hint, I had to ask a friend if it was ethical to review a book I didn’t finish.

What book do you have on your end table?
Kindle or “real” book?

Simple Life of a Houswife

