Or at least that’s what I’m telling myself. I’m waaaaaaaaaaaay behind in my posts, so I thought I’d break the ice by telling you what’s to come. And if I don’t blog about it you pester me until I do. Please? Last year I very much regretted not blogging about my Ragnar Relay experience, but by the time I got around to it I’d forgotten the important details I wanted to savor.

Vacation

  • York, ME – Cliff Walk
  • Acadia National Park
  • Southwest Harbor, ME
  • RI Cliff Walk
  • Baltimore, MD

Ragnar

  • Sleepover, night before
  • Signal Mountain – 5 miles
  •  Fun in the van
  • 6.7 overnight run
  • 6 mile sunrise

Other running

  • Halloween Pub Run
  • Farragut 13.1
  • Foothills Half Marathon
  • Double Half weekend
  • Upcoming half race plan
  • Upcoming 26.2 training plan

General

  • Eric Church concert
  • Thompson Square concert
  • 6th wedding anniversary (coming up on Saturday)
  • Prayer requests 
